Meeting 2016-17

The following is the meeting schedule for the school year 2016-17:

All meetings are held at 5:00 pm in the School Library, unless otherwise indicated.

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2017

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017