Meeting 2017-18

The following is the meeting schedule for the school year 2017-18:

All meetings are held at 5:00 pm in the Bernstein HS library, unless otherwise indicated.

Tuesday July 25, 2017

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Tuesday October 30, 2017

Tuesday November 28, 2017

Saturday December 2, 2017 – Regular Board Meeting

Saturday December 2, 2017 – Vision Retreat

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Tuesday February 27, 2018

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Tuesday June 12, 2018